Fountain Hill City Estate

₦ 16.000.000 / plot
Fountain Hill City Estate Asaba,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 28, 2023
  • Not Available Garages
  • 500 m2

Description

Fountain Hill City Estate is a beautiful estate in a serene and developed area located in Asaba, off Anwai road, opposite government house, Asaba, Delta State. Its a few mins drive from the international airport and the national stadium.

Address: Fountain Hill City Estate Asaba
City:
State/County:
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20591
Price: ₦ 16.000.000 / plot
Property Size: 500 m2
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings